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ANTIQUE AND 
COUNTRY FAIRS

Antique Fair
Third Sunday • October through March 

Brandi Fenton Memorial Park
3482 East River Road • Tucson, Arizona

Country Fair Held with the Antique Fair
Third Sunday • October and March

Arts, Crafts, Plants, Flea Market,
Fancy Poultry Show, and More

The vendor releases Pima County Natural Resources, Parks 
and Recreation from all liability and damage by reason of any 
injury or  damage  to  persons or property by the exhibitor, their 
employees, or help. The vendor will be responsible for their 
own expense and defend the management of such claims. The 
vendor shall carry his or her own insurance against fire, theft, 
negligence (willful or otherwise), or any act of God. Pima County 
Natural Resources, Parks and Recreation will not be responsible 
for breakage or loss, whatever the cause.
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Antique Fairs • 520-877-6104 • antique.fairs@pima.gov • www.pima.gov/nrpr

BRANDI FENTON ANTIQUE AND COUNTRY FAIRS

All fair vendors are responsible for complying 
with the procedures and policies outlined in 
this pamphlet. At the discretion of staff, vendors 
who fail to comply may be asked to leave the 
fair and may be prohibited from future fairs. 

Registration Procedures

Spaces are $35 each. Registrations are done on-
site only.

Fees are collected on the day of the fair and must 
be paid by check or money order payable to Pima 
County Natural Resources, Parks and Recreation 
or PCNRPR. Vendors should have payment ready 
to be collected by 9:00 a.m. Warning: A bad check 
could cost you a minimum of $50.00 or more. 
Under Arizona law (A.R.S. 12-67), for writing an 
insufficient fund check you may be civilly liable to 
the holder of such check for twice the amount of 
the check or $50.00 (whichever is more) plus court 
costs and attorney fees as allowed by the Court.

Vendors may pre-register for the next month’s fair 
when paying staff the space fee for the current 
fair.

If you need to cancel a reserved space, call by 2:00 
p.m. on the Thursday before the fair. Leave your 
space number in your message and the month 
you will return.

If a vendor has pre-registered for a space it will be 
held for the vendor if they inform the staff of when 
they will return. During their absence the space 
will be considered available.

Non-profit organizations may exhibit by paying 
the appropriate space fee.

Fair Set-Up

Fair hours are 9:00 a.m. − 3:00 p.m.

All vendors must be set up by 9:00 a.m. Vendors 
must stay until 3:00 p.m. and displays must not be 
broken down before then.

Pre-registered vendors may start to set up at 
6:00 a.m.

A pre-registered site must be occupied by 8:30 a.m. 
If it is not occupied it will be considered available.  

Please keep within the marked spaces. 

Do not hang or secure any items to fences, 
structures, or vegetation. Do not trim vegetation. 
All articles and equipment must be placed safely 
to prevent any hazard or liability.

All vendors must have a valid Arizona transaction 
privilege tax (sales tax) license.

No alcohol, smoking, or drugs are permited. 

Consessions: Only one concessioner is permitted 
per month and food items may only be sold by 
the holder of a current Health Department permit.  
Food must be consumed at the event. Call to see if 
the limit has been met. 

No loud music, radios, or TVs.  As directed by staff, 
a vendor will either turn the source of the noise 
down or off.

Items are subject to critique for compliance with 
fair policies. If an item is found to be questionable 
the vendor will be asked to remove it.

The fair may start late or be cancelled due to 
adverse weather conditions. No fees will be 
collected until the fair is considered “held” (3 hours 
of  operation). 

Do not litter. Place all refuse and packing material 
in the trash cans on-site. 

Approval will be on a case-by-case basis for special 
requirements such as a generator, special vehicle, 
space allowance, or a  device that creates noise. No 
excessive noise or fumes will be allowed.

All  vendors  are  required  to  dress  appropriately.

Please drape tables where appropriate and remove 
inventory boxes and incidentals from sight.

Fair Policies


