Steering Committee

Name Department Phone E-mail Address
Ray Velez, Chair Risk Management 724-4489
Margo Chavez, Co-Vice Chair Public Defender 724-6902
Joanna Dinan, Co-Vice Chair Natural Resources, Parks and Recreation 365-5832
Judy Moses, Secretary County Free Library 594-5602
Andrea Altamirano Health 724-7926
Kassandra Baltazar Health 724-7907
Bonnie Bazata Community Services, Employment and Training 724-3704
Nicole Burdette PCWIN 724-9320
Terrance Cheung Criminal Justice Reform 724-9320
Judy Cooper Procurement 724-3727
Daniel Davis Clerk of the Board 351-8455
Monica DeLaCruz Regional Wastewater Reclamation 724-3431
Barbara Denny Environmental Quality
Evelyn Gonzales Fleet Services 724-2618
Monica Lewis-Robinson Health Department 724-2854
Magda Murtey Fleet Services 724-2618
Linda Volkerink Information Technology 724-7984
Charlotte Watts Stadium District 724-3431
Follow UsShare this page

Employees Care About Pima County

130 W. Congress St.
Tucson, AZ 85701

Ray Velez - Chair
Phone: 520-724-4489

Margo Chavez - Co-Vice Chair
Phone: 520-724-9169

Joanna Dinan - Co-Vice Chair
Phone: 520-724-5363
Email: Joanna.Dinan@Pima.Gov

Department Home Page
Department Directory
Department Feedback Form
Boards, Commissions and Committees