Health Alert:   COVID-19 Transmission Level:   MODERATE   More information
Wear a mask; stay home.

Steering Committee


Name Department Phone E-mail Address
Ray Velez, Chair Risk Management 724-4489 Ray.Velez@pima.gov
Judy Cooper, Co-Vice Chair Procurement 724-3727 Judy.Cooper@pima.gov
Daniel Davis, Co-Vice Chair Clerk of the Board 351-8455 Daniel.Davis@pima.gov
Joanna Dinan, Co-Vice Chair Natural Resources, Parks and Recreation 365-5832 Joanna.Dinan@pima.gov
Judy Moses, Secretary County Free Library 594-5602 Judy.Moses@pima.gov
Andrea Altamirano Health 724-7926 Andrea.Altamirano@pima.gov
Bonnie Bazata Community and Workforce Development 724-3704 Bonnie.Bazata@pima.gov
Evelyn Gonzales Fleet Services 724-2618 Evelyn.Gonzales@pima.gov
Kate Harrison Communications 724-3739 Kate.Harrison@pima.gov
Magda Murtey Transportation 724-2618 Magda.Murtey@pima.gov
Dalila Perez Community and Workforce Development 724-6761 Dalila.Perez@pima.gov
Monica Robinson Health 724-2854 Monica.Robinson@pima.gov
Patty Short Community and Workforce Development 724-5112  Patty.Short@pima.gov
Linda Volkerink Information Technology 724-7984 Linda.Volkerink@pima.gov
Maria Zepeda  PCWIN  724-7204  Maria.Zepeda@pima.gov
Follow UsShare this page

Employees Care About Pima County (ECAP)

130 W. Congress St.
Tucson, AZ 85701
Email: ECAP@pima.gov

Judy Cooper - Chair
Phone: 520-724-3727
Judy.Cooper@Pima.Gov

Daniel Davis - Co-Vice Chair
Phone: 520-351-8455
Daniel.Davis@Pima.Gov

Joanna Dinan - Co-Vice Chair
Phone: 520-724-5363
Email: Joanna.Dinan@Pima.Gov

Department Home Page
Department Directory
Boards, Commissions and Committees