• Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Print
  • RSS
  • Department Directory

    << Search entire Pima County directory

    Building Permitting

    building.safety@pima.gov

    (520) 724-6490
    Org Chart

    Site Development

    site@pima.gov

    (520) 724-9900
    Org Chart

    Addressing and Minor Land Divisions

    Addressing@pima.gov

    (520) 724-9512

    Planning

    DSDPlanning@pima.gov

    (520) 724-8800

    Public Services, and Records

    BuildingSafetyAdmin@pima.gov

    (520) 724-9000

     Title Name Phone Number Email
    Director Carla Blackwell  (520) 724-9516 Carla.Blackwell@pima.gov
    Deputy Director Chris Poirier (520) 724-6596 Chris.Poirier@pima.gov
    Deputy Director Joseph Godoy (520) 724-6756 Joseph.Godoy@pima.gov
    Chief Building Official Daniel Ice (520) 724-6493 Daniel.Ice@pima.gov
    Assistant Building Official Mark Masek (520) 724-6411 Mark.Masek@pima.gov
    Administrative Services Manager Betty Sanchez (520) 724-6788 Betty.Sanchez@pima.gov
    Site Development Manager Hussein Al Zubaidi (520) 724-6404 Hussein.AlZubaidi@pima.gov
    Addressing Official Nicholas Jordan (520) 724-9623 Nicholas.Jordan@pima.gov
    Chief Zoning Inspector Thomas Drzazgowski (520) 724-6675 Thomas.Drzazgowski@pima.gov
    Chief Building Inspector Rick Wilburg (520) 724-6476 Rick.Wilburg@pima.gov

     

    Follow UsShare this page

    Development Services

    201 N. Stone Ave.
    Tucson, AZ 85701

    Lobby hours are
    8:00 am to 4:00 pm
    Monday - Friday
    County observed holidays

    (520) 724-9000


    Department Home Page
    Phone Call Back
    Department Fees
    Department Directory
    Department Feedback Form
    Boards, Commissions and Committees
    Zoning Code
    Maps
    Online Payments
    Volunteer with Pima County


    Carla Blackwell
    Director

    Chris Poirier
    Deputy Director

    Joseph Godoy
    Deputy Director