• Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Print
  • RSS
  • Redistricting Advisory Committee

    Notices, Agendas and other information

    MISSION: To develop and recommend a revised Board of Supervisor district map or maps by April 30, 2021.

    AUTHORIZATION: Board of Supervisors action taken on December 7, 2021. Commission Bylaws/Rules/Procedures

    MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION: 5 members - 1 appointed by each Supervisorial District.

      Member  Office District
     Steve Lynn   1
    2  Dr. Sylvia Lee, Ph.D.   2
    3  Larry Hecker   3
    4  Frank Antenori   4
    5  Augustine Romero   5

    *Loyalty Oath Pending

    APPOINTMENT TERM: No term expiration

    NUMBER OF MEETINGS PER YEAR: Minimum of 5 meetings

    STANDARD MEETING TIME/DAY: To be determined

    January 2022

    Committee Coordinators

    Nicole Fyffe
    County Administrator's Office
    (520) 724-8419

    Diana Durazo
    County Administrator's Office
    (520) 724-8801

    Location of Meetings

    Confirm meeting location on the corresponding agenda