• Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Print
  • RSS
  • Holiday Schedule

    2022

    Date Observed Day Holiday
    January 17 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr.
    Civil Rights Day
    February 21 Monday Lincoln/Washington
    Presidents' Day
    May 30 Monday Memorial Day
    July 4 Monday Independence Day
    September 5 Monday Labor Day
    November 11 Friday Veterans' Day
    November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
    November 25 Friday Holiday (Resolution No. 2013 - 68)
    December 26 Monday Christmas Day 
    January 2 Monday New Year's Day

    Follow UsShare this page

    Clerk of the Board

    Melissa Manriquez, Clerk

    Katrina Martinez, Deputy Clerk


    Administration Division
    130 W. Congress St., 1st Floor
    Tucson, AZ 85701

    Phone: (520) 724-8449
    Fax: (520) 222-0448


    Management of Information and Records

    Eric Flohr, Manager
    1640 E. Benson Hwy.
    Tucson, AZ 85714


    Department Home
    Department Directory
    Meetings
    Meetings