Health Alert:   COVID-19 Transmission Level:   HIGH   More information
Get Vaccinated; Face Masks Required in Pima County.
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Print
  • RSS
  • Department Directory

    << Search entire Pima County directory

    Name Title  Division Email Telephone
    Michelle Campagne Director Admin Michelle.Campagne@pima.gov 724-8410
    Sam
    Correa
    Deputy Director Admin Sam.Correa@pima.gov 724-4001
    Meridith
    Litton
    Deputy Director Admin Meridith.Litton@pima.gov 724-8517
    Andy
    Welch
    Deputy Director Admin Andy.Welch@pima.gov 724-8305
    Maria
    Luna
    Risk Manager Risk Management Maria.Luna2@pima.gov 724-4481
    Xavier 
    Rendon
    Division Manager Budget Xavier.Rendon@pima.gov 724-9705
    Michele
    Milensky
    Division Manager Financial Management Michele.Milensky@pima.gov 724-8352
    Mandy
    Armenta
    Division Manager Departmental Analysis Mandy.Armenta@pima.gov 724-4129
    Blanca Rossetti Division Manager Financial Control & Reporting Blanca.Rossetti@pima.gov 724-9214
    Michelle Hamilton Division Manager Revenue Management & Audit Michelle.Hamilton@pima.gov 724-3930
    Mary Komadina Division Manager Financial Operations Mary.Komadina@pima.gov 724-8024
    Richard
    Orozco
    Division Manager Financial Transactions Richard.Orozco@pima.gov 724-8744
    Follow UsShare this page

    Finance and Risk Management

    Administration Building
    130 W. Congress
    Tucson, Arizona 85701

    (520) 724-3126

    Unpaid invoices or payments received, call (520) 724-3126


    Department Home Page
    Department Directory
    Feedback
    Boards, Commissions and Committees